• Image of Follow Me CD

"Follow Me" is the new album from Kim Lenz and the Jaguars!

Produced by Carl Sonny Leyland
Jaguars are: Ramon Espinoza, Ashley Kingman, Carl Sonny Leyland, Kevin Stewart and Kevin O'Connor with special guests...

Your purchase includes 1 digipak CD copy of "Follow Me."

Please allow 7-10 days for domestic delivery and 1-4 weeks for international delivery, depending on your location.